[New Album] Big Sean’s “I Decided” Tracklist Is Here

Previously, Big Sean surprisingly announced he was about to release a new album by the beginning of 2017. Simultaneously, the American rapper also revealed the project’s artwork and a promotional single “Moves“.

He now shares the entire tracklist of the album. It features many talented artists such as Migos, Jeremih, and even the Living-Legend Eminem.

The album drops this Friday and will also be available on every streaming platform.

View the complete tracklist below:

Issa Tracklist #IDecided this Friday

A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on